Sustaining Members of ICAP

 

ICAP wishes to thank its Sustaining Members for supporting the goals of ICAP.

We encourage you to visit their websites and show our support.

 

If you are a paralegal educator, an attorney, a law firm, or other proponent of the paralegal profession, ICAP invites you to become a sustaining member to increase your visibility within the legal community and to be recognized for your support of this professional association.  A sustaining member is any person, law firm, corporation, institution or entity interested in promoting the paralegal profession and supporting the goals of ICAP.

 

A printable Membership Application may be downloaded from the website under the Membership Info tab.  You may also apply online by clicking on the Membership Application under the Join Now Online tab.


Or for more information you may call (951) 750-1071, or email us at info@icaponline.org.

 

 

ATKINSON-BAKER COURT REPORTERS

Jorge Fernandez

jfernandez@depo.com

 

CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY FULLERTON EXTENSION

Michael Adams, Program Developer


EVEREST COLLEGE - ONTARIO METRO CAMPUS

Lauren Laundis, Department Chair, Paralegal Program

llaundis@cci.edu

 

FREEDOM INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES, INC.

Kevin J. Schumacher

 

GLOBAL DIGITAL FORENSICS

Joe Cimino

jcimino@evestigate.com

 

KNOX SERVICES

Mary Pletcher

mh.pletcher@knoxservices.com

 

OLYMPIC REPORTING AND VIDEO, INC.

Reagan Evans

reagan@olympicreporting.com

 

PARASEC

Karen Morales

kmorales@parasec.com

 

PIP PRINTING

Justin Tracy, General Manager
justin@printmystuff.com

 

RIVERSIDE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Professor Laneshia Judon – Paralegal Studies Program (Associate’s Degree Program)

laneshia.judon@rcc.edu


UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, RIVERSIDE EXTENSION

Stacy Sweeney – Paralegal Certificate Program

ssweeney@ucx.ucr.edu

UNIVERSITY OF LA VERNE

Professor Patricia Adongo - Department of Legal Studies (Bachelor’s Degree and Certificate Programs)
adongo@ulv.edu

 
powered by MemberClicks